What’s up, Brazil?

Hi!

I want to announce that, for the next two months, I’ll be posting a series of notes called “What’s up, Brazil?”. The series is about me trying to comprehend the phase my country is going through. Here are the posts’ titles:

  • What’s up with Brazil’s economy?
  • What’s up with Brazil’s politics?
  • What’s up with Brazil’s society?
  • What’s up with Brazil’s public services?
  • What’s up with Brazil’s educational system?
  • What’s up with Brazil’s environmental policies?

So, I’ll see you soon! Bye!

Leave a Reply

